Testimonials

Garage Door Testimonials and Reviews

Here are some testimonials from our satisfied clients. We would love to hear from you too! Please click here to send us your testimonial today!

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 78 reviews)
Excellent79%
Very good21%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

New garage doors.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

We recently used them for a garage door replacement, they did an excellent job of obtaining and installing the new doors. We had previously used them for repair jobs. They responded promptly and corrected the problem properly.

Fred

Excellent Repair Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

The spring AND safety cable on our garage door snapped, causing one of the wheels on the door to come off as well, leaving the door inoperable and our car stuck in the garage. Mathew came out the next business day and quickly pointed out that the safety cable on our door had not been installed properly (by another company) ! He repaired the spring and cable mechanisms quickly with much better quality parts then we originally had. Mathew was efficient, friendly and a pleasure to do business with. We now have the peace of mind knowing our door has been repaired and is in better condition then ever! Thanks, Alan Conklin Garage Doors for fast, excellent service. I would highly recommend them!

G. R.

Efficient, Friendly Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

A two-person crew showed up promptly the morning after we called and they had our door back up and running in a couple of hours. Really friendly, quality service. They explained the repairs and why they were necessary, and they offered helpful tips to maintain the hinges and rollers. Just a very genuine, nice company to work with. I’ll definitely call them again if we need service in the future.

Roger Gatchet

Fast service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

I was in need of a garage door opener that was broken. I have a disability so I couldn’t open it myself manually. Alan Conklin company came out quickly and installed a new one. Great service and price. Highly recommend this company !

Donald Mcginnis

Excellent Service and an Expert

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

We have been contacting Alan Garage Door for years when we have had issues with the builder installed original system. Today they installed a new system! Quick, reliable, communicative, and excellent workmanship! I would highly recommend Alan Conkling Garage Door service…

Allen

A Simple Thank You

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

A simple thank you I feel is in order since your company was quick to come to my aid and fix my garage door. Its nice to know your company cares about their customers and will go the extra mile to ensure we are satisfied. Keep up the good work. Jan 2012
Downingtown, PA

Sam Gromer

A neighbor of mine recommended your company

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

A neighbor of mine recommended your company to me when he heard I was having problems shutting my garage door. I can see now why he recommended your company, because you guys are simply fantastic. The service tech, John, was extremely knowledgeable and was able to find and fix the problem literally within minutes of arriving to my house. I will definitely be keeping your number to use in the future and also pass it along to anyone needing garage door repairs. Thanks again for the great work. 01/19/2012
West Chester, PA

Ed Drewniany

This type of service is unheard of

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Google is a blessing for sending your company my way. I was so impressed with the service I received; I just had to come on-line to share my story with others. The springs broke on my garage and I called your company to see if you could help. I needed to get my garage door fixed fast and was hoping that wouldn’t be a problem; well, it wasn’t. Your company came out the same day I called and had my garage door up and running within an hour or so. This type of service is unheard of. I was so grateful for the fast turn-around and superior service that came along with it. I will definitely be recommending your company to everyone I know. Jan 19.2012
Collegeville, PA

Ben Stefanauge

fixed it within 30 minutes

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

When my garage door was making a loud obnoxious noise I immediately called your company to see if you could figure the problem out. The gentleman on the phone had me test a few things to see if we could diagnose the problem over the phone, but it seemed to be more than we thought. He decided to send one of his service guys out the same day just to see if we could figure the problem out; well he did figure it out and also fixed it within 30 minutes of being at my house. I wasn’t expecting this type of service but I am sure glad I received it. I will definitely be calling you guys in the future.
Malvern, PA

Sue Lee

Once they were finished they walked us

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

I love the new doors your company installed! I called last week because my mom’s garage doors just stopped working. I knew they were old but I wanted to get a professional opinion on what should be done; repair or just replace them were my options. I called your company and spoke with Alan, and he was able to send someone over to my house that day. Your service tech called us before arriving which was polite of him, and once he arrived he was able to diagnose the problem and provide me with an array of options. We figured it was just time to replace the garage doors, so we ordered two new doors and a week later Alan and one of his service techs came to the house to install them. Once they were finished they walked us through how to use them and made sure we were happy with the work…well, we are! Thank you again for everything you did.
North Wales, PA

Joe

the owner who answered my initial call

Rated 4 out of 5
February 15, 2021

I don’t want to take a lot of time going over my story, but I do want to let folks reading this know that everyone who worked with me to get my garage door fixed was just terrific; from the owner who answered my initial call all the way to the service tech who fixed my garage. I will definitely be recommending your company to everyone I know. Thanks again.
Bryn Mawr, PA

Mike Zuckerman

I found your number through Google.

Rated 4 out of 5
February 15, 2021

When my cable snapped I wasn’t sure who to call, but I sure am glad I found your number through Google. Your company had to be one of the most polite, professional and thorough company I have dealt with in a long time. You were quick to answer my call; sent someone out the same day to fix my garage, and had everything working within a matter of hours of me calling. What superior service I received!
Wynnewood, PA

Judy Rothbart

our remote garage openers stopped working

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

I called today because both of our remote garage openers stopped working. I thought I could expect hundreds of dollars in repairs. Instead, Al told me over the phone, how to go to the wall mounted unit and unlock the lock function that had inadvertently been activated. No charge! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!
Washington Crossing, PA

Joyce Heisen

I was definitely satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

What an amazing job you and your company did today from the time you answered my call to the time you fixed my garage door. The owner, Alan, was so incredibly helpful on the phone and assured me one of his technicians would make it out to my house today, which he did. After investigating the problems I was having, he finally determined the root cause of the problem and fixed it within an hour. I was definitely satisfied with the outcome and look forward to recommending your company to everyone I know. 01/09/2012
Bensalem

Hary Klein

a job well done

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Thank you again, Alan and company, for a job well done on my garage door. Over the past five years we have had the pleasure of working with you and your staff on three separate occasions and have been very satisfied each time. You are always very responsive and quick to get the job done and it is most appreciated. Jan 2012
Malvern, PA

Dennis Maple

My house is only 7 years old

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

I called your company last week because believe it or not the opener fell out of the ceiling. My house is only 7 years old and the garage door was installed by the builders who originally built the house. Fortunately, I have had the pleasure of using your company in the past so I knew who to call right away. You were able to accommodate me with a next day appointment and when your service tech came out to inspect the garage, he told me the builders simply missed the studs and only had the opener attached to the drywall. How dangerous was that! Well, you guys corrected the issue right away and now my garage door is back to running perfectly. Thank you for being there in my time of need. Date 12/13/2011
Warwick, PA

Lou Pelosi

Thank You to Jay, the technician

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

I wanted to send a personal Thank You to Jay, the technician, who fixed the spring on my garage door a few days ago. I called late in the day because I noticed the spring had broken and I was able to make an appointment for the next morning. Jay arrived at my house on-time and ready to work. After he was done he even took the time to make sure I was happy with the job that was performed. I was so impressed with the quick turn-around time I just had to express my gratitude on-line for others to see. I would definitely recommend Alan Conkling for any garage door needs. 12/13/11
Downingtown, PA

Sue Hiller

my wife found your number

Rated 4 out of 5
February 15, 2021

I thought I would drop a quick note to thank you for a job well done the other day. I couldn’t get my garage door to open and my wife found your number on the internet. Luckily for us we were able to make an appointment for repair the next day. The guy Jay who showed up was just terrific. Hopefully I won’t need any repairs soon but if I do I know who to call. Date 12/13/2011
Paoli, PA

Petrozelli

Thank you,

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Thank you, Alan Conkling for making my experience with your company so memorable. The chain wasn’t turning in the garage door and needed someone to repair it immediately. I went on-line and your company was the first one that popped up. I called and made an appointment for the next day. Everything went off without a hitch. I just wanted to express my gratitude for getting the job done in such a timely manner. Date 12/12/11
Glen Mills, PA

Anne Vagas

My husband noticed

Rated 4 out of 5
February 15, 2021

My husband noticed the springs had broken on our garage door and he was insistent upon fixing it himself. Well, that didn’t turn out so well so I went looking for a professional who could actually fix the springs on the door. I wanted to make sure I used a local company as I feel we should stay within the community and I came across Alan Conkling Garage Door Repairs. I was so pleased I did because you guys were nothing short of fantastic. I was able to make an appointment for the next day, and the gentleman who came to fix the springs was so professional and nice. My husband may have wanted to fix the problem, but in the end your company saved my garage door from further damage. I now know who to call in the future for all my garage door needs.
Date 12/12/11
Ms. Amato
North Wales, PA

Ms. Amato

a loyal customer for a while

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

I have been a loyal customer for a while and your company has again shown me why. I called on Saturday night because we noticed the keypad to the garage door had stopped working. We were able to make an appointment for Monday morning to have it fixed. Jay, the technician, was nice enough to call before he arrived to let me know he was on his way. Once he got here he got right to work. Within an hour my keypad was fixed. Your company has always gone above and beyond for me and its no wonder I keep coming back. Thanks again. 12/12/2011
Ambler, PA

Ms. Harchet

The job took about four hours

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

I needed a new garage door installed and found your company on the internet, so I called. I was very pleased with the fast turn-around time with making an appointment for the installation. The day of my appointment, John & Alan arrived, walked me through the process of installing the garage door and got right to work. The job took about four hours and when they were done they showed me how the new door functioned and made sure I was comfortable with the work that was done. I was delighted to see they actually took the time to ensure I was a satisfied customer – which I am! Thanks again as my new garage door looks fabulous.
date 12/12/11
Jason Powell
Blue Bell, PA

Jason Powell

I called Friday night and was able to make a Saturday

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

I just wanted to take a quick moment out of my day to thank your company for a job well done with my garage door. I called Friday night and was able to make a Saturday morning appointment with no problems. John, the service tech, called me before he arrived just to inform me he was on his way; he was very personable and extremely knowledgeable about the garage door business. I thought because the motor had broke it would be an all day process, but it wasn’t – he fixed it within a couple of hours. This gave me time to enjoy the rest of my Saturday. Keep up the good work; it’s what makes us customers keep coming back. Date 12/11/2011
Phoenixville, PA

Bill Sevgwick

My garage door wouldn’t stay closed

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

I wanted to say thank you to everyone at Alan Conkling’s Garage Door for making my experience with your company so terrific. My garage door wouldn’t stay closed and since I’ve used your services in the past I knew I could count on you to fix my problem. I called and was able to set up an appointment to have it fixed right away. Everyone starting from the guy who answered the phone to the guy who showed up for the repairs were so nice, professional and willing to assist me with any questions or concerns I may have had. The work was done quickly, and efficiently; everything is now running perfect. I don’t know what I would have done without you. Please extend my sincere Thanks to everyone at your company. Date 12/13/11
Eileen Fitzgerald
Norristown, PA

Eileen Fitzgerald

This is the first time I used your company

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

This is the first time I used your company and because I was so pleased I wanted to make sure I expressed my gratitude on-line for others to see. My sensors on the garage door weren’t working and for the life of me I couldn’t figure out how to fix them. I Googled a garage door repair service and came up with Alan Conkling Garage Door Repair. I called immediately and was able to make a same day appointment to get my garage door fixed. I was absolutely amazed by this type of service. Never in a million years did I think I could call in the afternoon and get same day service. The gentleman who arrived was so polite and was able to fix the problem within an hour. You really showed me what going over and beyond for your customers was about. You now have a customer for life! 12/10/11
Chestnuthill, PA

Kate Maddon

I just wanted to personally thank John,

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I just wanted to personally thank John, my service technician, for a job well done. He called before he arrived, conducted himself in a professional manner when I met him, answered all the questions I had and got right to work. He finished the job well beyond the time frame that was expected and everything turned out fantastic. I will definitely be calling again in the future for any services I may need. Date 12/10/2011
Warminster, PA

Keith Hauskneckt

I have your number right underneath my light switch

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I just wanted to drop a note and let you know for the 2nd time I have used your company you guys have been fantastic. I have your number right underneath my light switch in the garage and know I can count on you whenever I need help with my garage door needs. Fast and efficient service like you provide will keep me coming back! Date 12/09/2011
Royersford, PA

Glen Vernon

I just had to come on-line to show my appreciation

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I just had to come on-line to show my appreciation for everything you guys did for me. I called a few days ago because I backed up into my garage (believe it or not) and did quite a bit of damage. I went on-line and your company was the first one to pop-up, so I called. The gentleman on the phone was very sympathetic with my situation and said he would have someone out to my house that day to make the repairs. Two hours later Mike, the service guy showed up at my door. I was very happy with his service and even happier your company was able to fix my garage so fast. Inexpensive, reliable service like that doesn’t come along very often. I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends who need repairs done to their garage doors. Date 12/08/2011
Harleysville, PA

Bill Sautter

I must say I am certainly impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I must say I am certainly impressed with your services, again. I called last week to have my springs on the garage door fixed and you were able to make an appointment for the next morning. The next day your service man, Jay, called before arriving to our home just to let us know he was on his way. This was certainly much appreciated as it gave us a heads up to ensure we were up and dressed when he got there. Once he arrived he talked a bit to let us know exactly what he would be working on and got right to work. After about an hour he was done and my garage worked perfectly! Such prompt wonderful service your company always gives us. Thanks again for being there for us in our time of need. Date 12/07/11
Downingtown, PA

Daryl Ore

I just had to write and express my gratitude

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I just had to write and express my gratitude to your company. When I originally called the guy who answered the phone, Alan, was so nice and was able to make an appointment to fix my garage immediately. I knew I couldn’t be there when the work was going to be completed so I was worried I wouldn’t be able to get it fixed. Well, to my surprise your company didn’t require me to be there; I simply gave the code to the garage and gave my credit card information and everything was done impeccably. Usually I would want to be there to ensure everything goes off well, but your company went over and beyond to assure me I had nothing to worry about – and you were right, I didn’t! Date 12/07/11
Phoenixville, PA

Greg Kratz

attentive and courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

Please send a personal Thank You to your service guy, Jay. He was so nice and polite while he was here fixing the springs on my garage. I couldn’t have asked for a more professional guy to assist me. I must say, this is the first time that I used your company and I am very pleased with the service I received. More companies should be as attentive and courteous as yours. Thanks again.
Garnet Valley, PA

Sherry Clemiss

I called, spoke to Alan,

Rated 4 out of 5
November 6, 2020

Just wanted to drop a quick note to say thank you for the recent job performed on my garage door. I was having trouble with opening it and couldn’t figure out what the problem was. I called, spoke to Alan, who by the way was extremely nice; he was able to set me up with an appointment for the same day. This is definitely the service I remember from two years ago when I used your services before. Mike, my serviceman, arrived and quickly identified my garage door had become detached (I believe that was the terminology used) and he said it was an easy fix. He got right to work and was in/out within an hour or so. It’s nice to know I can still depend on your company for my garage door needs. Date 12/05/11
Villanova, PA

Ms. Phares

I had some problems

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I had some problems with my garage doors and call Alan Conkling just from the Yellow Pages. He not only returned my call quickly but diagnosed the problem over the phone and was able to get a totally inept person like me to fix my own door. He spent quite a while on the phone with me. I don’t recall ever getting help like that from a professional. He refused my offer to pay him for his time and advice. Whenever I need to repair or replace my garage doors I’ll be calling Alan. What a great experience! I’ll be recommending him to all of my friends. Thanks Alan, Ted Date 12/06/2011
Ambler, PA 19002

Ted Broom

Thanks again!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

Thank you Jay for being such a fabulous technician! I called your company because my garage door wouldn’t go up, and unbelievably you were able to make a service call the same day. When Jay arrived he was so professional and courteous; he explained everything that was going to be repaired in detail and made sure we understood exactly what he would be working on. My husband really enjoyed speaking with him and learning a little about how to repair our own garage door – that was a treat! It was a pleasure doing business with you and if we ever need help in the future we know who to call. Thanks again! Date 12/01/2011
Doylestown, PA

Ms. Shaner

The service I recently

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

The service I recently received was so great I thought I would tell others about my experience. I noticed the springs in my garage door were broken and didn’t know who to call. These days it’s hard to determine who is a reputable company or not. Luckily, I came across Alan Conkling Garage Door repair in the phone book. I called and spoke to Alan, explained my problem and he was able to send someone out to my house the same day. Jay, the technician, was very responsive and able to answer all of my questions; he did good work and was in and out within a few hours. No one is every happy about having to come out of pocket for repairs, but your rates were great and service was even better. Now I know who to call in the future for my garage repairs. Thanks again for all your hard work. Date 12/03/2011
Schwenksville, PA

John Wallis

Thank you again for a job well done.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I wanted to take a few moments to let you know I am very pleased with your company. The last two times I have had to call for services you were prompt, professional, competent and any question I had you always had an answer for me. Service like this will keep me coming back. Thank you again for a job well done. Date 12/03/2011
Berwin, PA

Gene Kiley

Of course any repair

Rated 4 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I wanted to thank your company, specifically Mike the technician, for a job well done on my garage repair this past weekend. I knew something was wrong with the garage but I wasn’t quite sure what so I turned to Google to help find a company and stumbled upon Alan Conkling Garage Door Service. I called and made an appointment, and you were able to have someone at my house the same day. When Mike arrived he could tell I needed a lot of repairs done. He took the time to walk me through all the problems and laid out all my options for fixing my garage. Of course any repair that is unexpected is unfortunate, but I felt that your company was able to satisfy my needs in the most cost efficient way, and along with that I got great service. Thanks again for all your help! 12/05/2011
Ardmore, PA

Jodi Pollack

I knew I could count on your company

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I called last week because my garage door was coming off the tracks and I knew it was a problem that needed to be fixed. Because I have used your services in the past, I knew I could count on your company to fix this problem immediately. Sure enough, I was able to make an appointment for repair within a few days; the delay being you had to order a part for my garage. Mike, the serviceman, came to my house and was able to fix my garage within a couple of hours. He was professional and explained everything to me prior to beginning the work to ensure I knew exactly what needed to be done. Your company has always exceeded my expectations with service and I will continue to depend on you for all my garage door needs. Thanks again! Date 12/05/2011
Warrington, PA

Jerry Horan

I noticed my springs

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I noticed my springs on the garage door weren’t working and since I’ve never had to have any repairs done on my garage I asked my neighbor if he knew of a company I could use. He recommended Alan Conkling Garage Door Repair services, and thankfully he did because you guys were great. I called and you had someone out to my house within hours to fix the springs on my garage. I couldn’t believe I got same day service. I will definitely be passing along the recommendations to other friends to use your service in the future. Thanks again! Date 12/05/2011
Warminster, PA

Peter Kennedy

I wanted to take a quick moment

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I wanted to take a quick moment to say thank you to your service technician, Mike for being so eager to fix the problem with my garage door. When Mike arrived, he explained exactly what needed to be done and gave me an estimated time as to when it would be finished. Not only did he do a fantastic job fixing the problem with the garage door not opening properly, but he did it in less time than expected. Fast and efficient service like that will keep me a repeat customer. Thanks again for a superb job! 12/03/2011
Doylestown, PA

Helen Walter

Alan & John came to install

Rated 4 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I typically wouldn’t take the time to write a review however, I felt the service I received from your company was exceptional and my experience should be shared with others. I called last week because I have been having on-going problems with my garage door. To my amazement, you made a service call the same day and advised me that I would actually need a new garage door installed. Today, both Alan & John came to install my door; they were both so nice. They were able to walk me through the installation process, and off to work they went. After they were done they cleaned up everything and made sure I was satisfied with my new door…I was! It’s amazing how prompt your company is with resolving issues such as mine. I can’t thank you enough for all you’ve done! Date 11/29/2011
Norristwn, PA

Marie Piazza

You don’t find many companies

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

What an amazing experience I had with your company. I called today around 11:30 a.m. and your service man, Jay, was at my house and done with the job by 1:15 p.m. You don’t find many companies able to accommodate such service as yours did today. Not only was Jay fast and efficient, but he took the time to explain everything to me ‘like a 3 year old’ so I could understand what exactly had to be done. I wish more companies were as responsive and helpful as Alan Conkling Garage Door Services were. Thank you for making this such a great experience. Date 11/28/2011
Norisstown, PA

Robin Ryan

Had a great expierence

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

Had a great expierence with Alan Conkling Garage Door Service. Replaced existing garage door and did a good job with fixing the trim around door. Thank you for a great job. MB
Oreland, PA

Michael Bonacci

I have used Alan Conkling

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I have used Alan Conkling for our garage door repair and replacement for several years and have always been very satisfied with the work and quick response. On at least 2 occasions, my husband and I have been instructed by phone how to fix the problem at no charge! Great service!
Berwyn, PA

Joanne

Called the number to get a quote

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

Called the number to get a quote to replace garage door because I was told by another company that it would cost $1000.00 to replace. Alan walked me through a series of tests over the phone to determine problem before coming out. I did what he recommended and my garage door now works. Not only did he save me money on a service call but he also saved me $1000. that I would have had to pay another company. Thank you Alan very much. Terri
Spring City, Pa

Terri Yohnke

This is a thank you for your help.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

This is a thank you for your help. I called your number and spoke to the technician on call. I described my problem (garage door would open, but would not close automatically without holding button down). Over the phone he walked me through the process on how to adjust the sensor so that it would work and stayed with me until I tried it out a couple of times to make sure it worked properly. It worked just like new and hasn’t given me a problem since. He could easily have sent a technician out and charged me for a service call and repairs. I was surprised when he told me there was no charge and that he was happy he could help me. Thank you so much for your honesty and help. We plan to have our garage doors replaced at a future date and when that time comes, I will be contacting you.
Ardith Ballezzi
Phoenixville, PA

Ardith Ballezzi

Al, Thanks again for the terrific job.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2020

Al, Thanks again for the terrific job. Getting a new door versus fixing the old one was the right decision. I really appreciate that you let me come to that conclusion as opposed to strong arm tactics. It is much quiter in operation even with the same door opener. Your service was fast, reliable and fair priced. I will recommend you to anyone I talk to about garage door service. And for anyone reading this – USE AL’S SERVICE!!!!!! Many thanks,
Matt McDonald Downingtown PA

Matt McDonald Downingtown PA

what a great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2020

I just wanted to pass along a note of thanks and let everyone know what a great experience I had dealing with Alan Conkling Garage Doors. The technician, Mike, was out to the house promptly this morning. He walked me through the issues with our manual garage door and gave me an array of options to choose from to help repair the door and keep it in good running form. He was here less than 35 minutes, was very pleasant and did a fantastic job. Our garage door is now easier to open than before! On top of the great service, getting an appointment was amazingly fast. I called Thursday afternoon and was able to schedule an appointment for Friday. By 9:30 Friday morning our garage door was fixed! Thanks again to Mike and the wonderful staff. I’d recommend anyone who needs their garage fixed or installed to call Alan Conkling Garage Doors immediately.
Jack J.
havertown pa

Jack J.

I had used Alan in 2008

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2020

I had used Alan in 2008 for a repair and his number was still posted on the wall. I called him again when a motor blew on one of my doors. I had pretty much same day service. Then we had an issue with synching up the opener with one of cars. Mike and Alan again responded with same day service and talked us through what turned out to be a simple process. The car manual was worthless. They installed a belt system which I absolutely love. Thank you Mike and Alan for responding so quickly to our installation and then our problem. I’ve already recommended you to another home repair contractor. Cyndy
Cyndy Engelhart
Wrightstown, PA

Cyndy Engelhart

To my surprise

Rated 4 out of 5
October 24, 2020

After 3 weeks of climbing over the fence because I could not remotely close my garage door, I decided I needed to fix it. So I called this company on a Sunday morning. To my surprise, the person who answered advised me he could fix this problem over the phone. Turns out, it was merely a positioning thing having to do with the sensor. So simple! This gentleman saved me the cost of a service call that any other company would have charged me. It’s so refreshing to see an honest business man. Thank you.
B Shay
Media PA

B Shay Media PA

Here are some testimonials from our satisfied clients. We would love to hear from you too! Please click here to send us your testimonial today!